Officers of Cor Bro Ogwr


The Right Honourable Carwyn Jones, Ex First Minister of the Welsh Senedd

Vice Presidents:

Dr Stuart Burrows

Mr Donald Maxwell

Mr Wyn Griffiths

Mr Roy Noble OBE

Ms S M Harry

Mr Huw Tregellis Williams

Canon Graham Holcolme

Rt Rev. Dr David Yeoman

Conductor Emeritus: Alun John OBE

Musical Director: Ben Pinnow

Chair: John Trotter

Deputy Conductor and Treasurer: Roger Hudd MBE

Secretary: Jan Bolland

Accompanist: Glenn Crooks

%d bloggers like this: